Testimonials

Hi Paula, The candle arrived this morning, just wanted to thank you for such excellent customer service and efficency with the order. The candle is perfect thank you for everything, I'll definitely be back in the future. Kind regards, Jessica Fenlon - 31st August 2017

Emma O Gorman reviewed CandleZone Gifts — 5 star - June 29
I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, received within 48 hours of placing the order. Would highly recommend candlezone, the were so efficient to deal with and Paula was so lovely, all questions answered without hesitation! Great work xx

SarahJane McGrellis reviewed CandleZone Gifts — 5 star June 28
I got 2 beautiful slates on stands made for my upcoming wedding one with a photo of my dad who is passed with a lovely verse and one with a small verse on it for anyone from both family's who has passed .They turned out beautiful ...highly recommend

Sharon Kavanagh reviewed CandleZone Gifts — 5 star - June 23
Got our Wedding Candles from CandleZone and they were beautiful,they were delivered within a few days,would highly recommend to anyone looking for candles.

Mag Furness reviewed CandleZone Gifts — 5 star June 20
I was fortunate enough to win one of Candlezone Gifts FB competitions. I found them very easy to deal with and received my prize in less than 48 hours after winning the competition. I found their customer service fantastic and would have no problem in recommending them if you are looking for a personalised gift. Definitely a 5-Star Service. Thank you for my beautiful remembrance slate.

Hi Sinead, Thank you so much the candles arrived today they are better then the picture. I will be highly recommending your website to everyone. Have a great day. Debbie 18th August 2017

Hi Sinead, Just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful christening candle for my little girl - it was perfect. Rebecca. 12th June 2017

Hi Sinead. I just received my order, it's all fab and I really love everything. Thank you for your help and quiet service. Nichola

Paula, Just outstanding customer service I received my candle this morning first thing. Thanks a mill for all your assistance. Kind Regards Louise

Received the Birthday Slate today It's lovely , thank you, Eileen. 18th May 2017

I just received my candle. Your service is just amazing. That you so much it's is just gorgeous!!! AMAZING!!! Thank you, Sinead! 17th May 2017

Hi Sinead, I received my christening candle by courier today. I must say I was very impressed with your service as I only placed the order two days ago! Thank you so much, greatly appreciated, excellent service & I'll definitely be recommending Candlezone.ie in the future. Thanks again! Elaine. 12th May 2017

Dear Sinead, Just to say thank you for the beautiful candle you produced for my grandsons christening last week. The candle itself is beautiful and the presentation was very professional. I will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends. Best Regards Cath. 28th April 2017

Dear Sinead, Thank you so much for sending the candle so quickly. It's fab.. I would happily recommended your service to anyone. Fantastic customer service. Regards Tracy. 21st April 2017

Thank you for my candles,I love them can't wait to bring them to America as I know they will love them too. Suzanne. 6th April 2017.

Hi Sinead. I meant to let you know last week that the candles arrived last week last... They are absolutely spot on... Thank you for all your help and we'll be in touch if we need anything else... Thanks again Richard, 3rd April 2017

Just to say thank you for the candle, I am very happy with it. I appreciate your excellent customer service and look forward to purchasing again in the near future. 23rd March 2017

Just received my candle.. Thank you so much it's absolutely gorgeous.. Will recommend you to everyone. Just delighted with it. 15th March 2017

Margaret Fitzpatrick reviewed CandleZone Gifts — 5 star · February 7 at 11:50am · Just received my personalised candle for my daughter's Christening. Only ordered it on Fri so I was surprised to get it so quickly. Was expecting a standard normal candle with a photo as the price was very reasonable however I was surprised when I opened it. It's absolutely gorgeous and surpassed my expectations. Looks alot more expensive than it is. I'm over the moon it's fab.

Hi Sinéad, The candles arrived and the people I gave them to were totally bowled over, thanks so much.

Hi, Thanks so much, I received my candle this morning like you said . It's gorgeous love it !!, Thanks a million Avril. 15th February 2017

You provide a wonderful service... You made me a lovely Noah's ark christening candle in 2015 that I was delighted with ... So I had to come back to you for more Johanna 8th February 2017

Hi sinead , many thanks for the lovely slate which I received today . Thank you , kind regards , Eileen. 2nd February 2017

Just to confirm I received my order today, and delighted with the personnel candle for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the excellent service and will most definitely recommend you to friends & family , Kind regards Mandy x. 27th January 2017

Thank you so much Paula! We arranged delivery today so I got it this afternoon. I am grateful that you followed it up and very impressed with your customer service! The candle is fabulous, thank you for everything, Evelyn. 26th January 2017.

Just a quick e mail to say thank you for the christening candle I ordered . I'm so happy with it . Michelle. 20th January 2017

Hi Sinead, I received Sophie's Christening candles as promised on Wednesday. Thank you so much, they're absolutely beautiful. Philomena. 20th January 2017

Hi Sinead, They arrived safe and sound yesterday. Fabulous service, thanks a million. Regards, Claire. 6th Jan 2017

Hi SINEAD. Just want to say a HUGH THANK YOU TO YOU, got my candles early this morning & I luv them. I know my friend will luv them to x . thanks so much SINEAD for doing this order so quick , especially Xmas week , & I really tested ye only putting in order on Tues morn of Xmas week . really really appreciate it SINEAD. excellent work & doing ur job so well !!! Have a lovely Christmas, And thanks again SINEAD. Lizzie. 21st December 2016

Thank you so much the candle. It is gorgeous. I really appreciate it. Happy Christmas. Niamh. 21st December 2016

Thank you so Much for the Candle for my Nephew. It is perfect and great service and fast delivery. Thanks again. Merry Christmas. Regards Michelle. 15th Dec

Just a quick email to say thanks very much for the candles you sent over a few weeks ago. They were lovely and thanks for the option of adding in my own changes to the candle (especially the memorial candle). The fast turn around was very much appreciated. Kind regards, Paula. 6th Dec 2016

Hi sinead , just received the birthday slate, it is beautiful, thank you, kind regards, Eileen. 25th November 2016

Morning Sinead, Many thanks for the fab candle I received it yesterday and I am so thrilled with it it's a match to what I have for my first child. Thanks again for quick order. Kind regards Maria. 23rd November 2016

Hi Sinead, thank you so much, candle received absolutely gorgeous, regards Mary. 7th Nov 2016

Hi, I received my order today. Thank you very much,I am so happy with the candles. Kind regards Karen. 4th November 2016

Thank you I received my order. I am impressed. Very efficient. M�na. 28th October 2016

Just want to say a very big thank you for our candles and mugs, they are absolutely fabulous. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Melissa. 28th October 2016

Hi, Just to say thank you. My candle arrived yesterday and it's lovely. Kind Regards, Caroline. 27th October 2016

Hi Sinead!, We received the candles, thank you so much!, Absolutely delighted with them. Alanna and Jonny xx

Just received my candle....it's beautiful and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend.... thank you Sinead, Juanita. 11th October 2016

Hi Sinead, Christening God Parent mugs were delivered. Delighted with them. Thanks Siobh�n. 30th September 2016

Hi Sinead, You can go ahead with the slate, you have done a great job on it. Regards Ciaran and Martina 29th September 2016

Hi Sinead. Candle was delivered. Delighted with it. Thanks a mil. Siobh�n. 23rd Sept 2016

Hi Snead. Just received our candle I have to say I absolutely LOVE it you did an amazing job and the poem is so perfect!! Will be onto you soon again. Pamela. 23rd Septemeber

Hi Sinead. I would just like to say how pleasantly surprised I am with my order that I received today. The quality of your service is amazing. The items I purchased are completed perfectly. The speed from ordering to delivery is super. We also purchased our wedding candles from your company which we were equally delighted with. I have recommended your company since then and will continue to do so. Wishing you continued success Many Thanks Catriona September 2016

Thank you so much for the candles they are fab delighted with them. Siobhan August 2016

Hello, Received Naming Ceremony candle on Friday, thank you, it's perfect. Nora. 8th August 2016

Hi, I just received my order and I am absolutely delighted with it, thank you for the incredible job you have done. Sabrina. 31st May 2016

Hi Sinead, I just wanted you to know my daughter was soooooo delighted with her christening candle. She lives in Wales and was delighted to get an 'Irish' candle!!!! Thanks so much. 4th April 2016

Hi Sinead, I just got my candles....thank you so much for all your help, they are exactly what i wanted. thank you again Tracey & Neil February 2016

Hi Sinead. The candles were delivered today, they look fantastic, so impressed she loves them. Thanks so much, Sharon x 14th January 2015

Hi Sinead. I just received candles now and just wanted to say thank you so much. They are fabulous & extra quick delivery! Regards Mairead. 17th December 2015

I will recommend you 100+% to friends and family. Kindest Regards Sheila Monaghan. 29th October 2015

Thank you Wedding Favours: Hi I just want to thanks for the products supplied (candles) the service is just as it said in the Website, I'm really happy I would and will recommend to anyone the candles is just perfect look, nice gift to give to the guests, practical. You just solved a problem that I had I was wondering what to buy to give to the guests and I have no time to look around, I'm sure I will get more stuff from you, please thanks the company behalf of me which provide the delivery. Thanks million, Cintia. 22nd October 2015

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that my candle and favors arrived yesterday and I am delighted with them. Thank you, Yvonne. 16th October 2015

Hi Candlezone,
I just received my order of my sons christening candle, and just wanted to say thank you it is fab I'm delighted with it. Also got the favour candles to. Thank you again the candles are just fab.
Will be recommending ye and will def purchase again in the future. Thanking you again, Aine. 14th October 2015

Thank you so much for the beautiful candles! They arrived this morning and they are perfect! The extra personalisation worked out so well and was exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for the very quick and professional job. Elaine. 9th October 2015

Received my beautiful candles yesterday from ye . Just a quick note to say thank you they just beautiful and thank for ye quick deliver and supply . I will recommend ye to my friends. Kind regards. Maria 17th July

Hey team, I received my candle. Thanks so much :-)x 10th July

Hi Sin�ad, My order arrived today and it is perfect. Thank you very much. If I need more "favours" I will be in touch. Kind regards, Suzanne. June 25th

Hi, I received my candle to day it's gorgeous, thanks so much!, Barbara. June 2015

Received our christening candle yesterday, thank you so much for ur help. Its perfect! Tim. June 2015

Hi, We received our candles yesterday - we're delighted with them - thanks a million! Neasa. June 2015

Sinead, Hope you had a lovely bank holiday weekend. I just wanted to thank you sincerely again for all your help and advice when I was placing my order with you for the candles. All my family and friends were very impressed with the candles and it really added to the day. I be recommending your company to family and friends. Kind regards Linda June 2015

Thank you so much for the beautiful remembrance candle, I'm thrilled with it,the pictures are amazing and the verse is just perfect. Very quick delivery too,kind regards Donna x 29th May 2015

Just received a wonderful photo slate for my fathers grave. The colour is brilliant and the design work on it is fab. This will help me remember dad in an extra special way. Be in touch for his anniversary remembrance candles in September. Regards Joan. May 2015

We received our wedding candles - we're delighted with them - thanks a million! Vanessa. May 2015

Many thanks for all your time in design and printing our 1000 mugs for a very special promotion we are running. Be in touch with next PR in July. Regards Simon May 2015

Received the candles and saucer today. They are fabulous look so much better than the other ones very much appreciated. Will be in contact soon for more im sure. Thanks again. Regards. Amanda. April 2015

Hi, received photo slate today I am so happy with it. thank you so much for all your help. Regards Clodagh. March 2015

Recieved my wedding candle this morning and all I can say is WOW, its absolutely beautiful we are so happy with it thank u so much :) its worth its money and more highly recommend ye to anybody, the candles arw such good quality the pictures on the website dnt do them justice absolutely fabulous. Lee. March 2015

Our wedding candles and favours for our italian guest were wonderful and when down a treat. Many thanks for you hard work I know our design and translatation was not easy by the 300 favour work wonders. Best wishes to you and the gang. Peter and Valerine February 2015

Recieved my nanny Thank you candle candle the other day, Thank you so much again, for organising that, and getting it out to me so quickly!!! very impressed!!! Thanks again. Margaret. February 2015

Hi Guys. Just a quick e-mail to say Thank you for my order. I am absolutely delighted with them. I wasn�t expecting the deliver till next week it sure cheered me up after a long week. I would like to thank Sinead especially who I met at the Bride of the Year show. Soon as I saw the candle I knew it was the right one. She was very help full and had all the time for me, considering your stall was packed. Warmest Regards. One Happy Bride To Be. Mary. January 2015

I received the wedding unity candles & the candle favors & they look amazing! We both love them & are really happy with the design. You were so helpful & your company was so easy to deal with I will be recommending you to all my friends & family. Thank you so Much. Kind regards, Kate. December 2014

I received your candle favour package today. I'm so so happy with them. They are adorable and will really add to the tables. The unity candles, the wedding frame with poem and the favours have all been amazing. You also produced them so quickly and efficiently.I will def be recommending candlezone to all . Even my fianc� loved the favours! Thank you so so much. Excellent service. Kindest regards Andrea. November 2014

Hi Just a quick note to say I just received the christennig candle. It is beautiful thank you. I will def be recommending ye to anyone who asks! Many thanks. Shauna. September 2014

Thank you very much for the beautiful candle received on Thursday last. It was much admired at the christening. Kind regards Maura. July 2014

Hi ya, just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery of my candles, I'm thrilled with them, they're gorgeous. Thanks goretti. May 2014

Thank you so much for the frame which I received today. I can't wait to give it to my mother for my wedding. It's so beautiful. I wasn't expecting it to be so big... I love it and its such good value. Anyways thank you for being so helpful. Andrea. April 2014

Hi Folks, Just want to say a big THANK YOU for my nephews christening candle. It arrived yesterday and is absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends. Regards Joanna :). March 2014

Hi. Just want to say thank you for the wedding candles. They are gorgeous I received them yesterday. Thanks again Bernie. 25th July 2013

My wedding candels arrived and many many thanks and it is gorgeous and way above what i thought i was getting. Thank you so much - well worth the money! Kind regards, Helen. February 2014

Just received my Birthday candle. its just perfect. thank you very much for your excellent and quick service. I will be recommending you to everyone. Many thanks again Jennifer. January 2014

We received our candles today we couldn't believe how quick we received them, that was fantastic! Then we opened them we were absolutely over the moon and we want to send you all there a very big thank you for doing such an amazing job on everything! Kindest regards, Arlene and Phil. December 2013

Just want to thank you for wedding candles they are beautiful and great quick delivery too.will recommend you to family n friends. regards sharlene. November 2013

The wedding candles arrived yesterday and I'm delighted with them. Thank you for all your help and for processing the order so quickly. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends.Kind regards, Mary. October 2013

Great all round services easy to order and quick delivery. thanks x Nuala. May 2013

Just received my wedding candle today, thank you very much I am delighted with it & will definately recommend you to people. Thanks again. Leane. September 2013

Thank you so very much for all your help! It has been so easy to correspond with you and your service has been so efficient! We really appreciate it and will certainly be recommending candle zone to our friends! many many thanks, Carol August 2013

I cannot thank you and your company enough for the beautiful candles we received today. The service you provided was the best i have ever received and cannot believe how quickly our order was processed i will recommend your in future to all my family and friends. Thanks for helping to make our wedding day special. Claire - July 2013

Just a line to thank you so much for the incredible wedding candles which I ordered. They are honestly truly superb quality. The website pics did not do justice to the superb finish of the actual candles. Susan. May 2013

Wow! What a service! Our order of wedding candles and 300 favours was delivered this afternoon. We are pure thrilled with it. Gorgeous. Thank you very much. We will recommend you to a friend or two for sure! Thanks a million, Linda. April 2013

Hi, Just wanted to say a really big thank you! I got Amelias christening candle this morning and cannot get over the quality of it! It is so beautiful and completely exceeded my expectations! I will be recommending you to all my friends and be ordering again soon! Thanks & Best Wishes. Jenny. March 2013

Just let you know got the christening candle at 9 this morning thanks so much it was lovely will def be recommending ye to friends Thanks so much. Heather. February 2013

I recieved your wedding candles today they are gorgeous and really special. they are great quality also. thanks again marion January 2013

Just a short note to thank you for the christening candle and the 50 thank you candles. They went down a treat. Very happy campers here. Will be in touch next week to order that wedding candle for my friend. Talk soon. Margaret. December 2012

I received my candle received yesterday. Thanks very much!! It is brilliant you's done a great job. I will definitely recommend you to others and will order from you again. Thanks for all your help also. Kind Regards. Sylvia. December 2012

I have the candles. They are beautiful! Perfect for our Irish Wedding. Thank-you! Susanne December 2012

Hi, I received my wedding candles yesterday & just wanted to let you know that I am very happy with the candles. I will be recommending you to all my friends. C. Keating December 2012

Just to let you know that the family are delighted with candle which arrived today, Thank you so much for thinking of such a unique and precious gift at this difficult time of year, for those who have lost someone, M. Geraghty. October 2012

I received the candle today. It is gorgeous better than i even hoped, thank you M. Gough. November 2012

Hello. I received my candles today, a day earlier than expected. Thank you so much, i am delighted with them. They are amazing. I will be gladly referring people to your website going forward. Thanks again. Regards Tess. August 2012

Good Mornnig Team, My frame arrived this morning and its so beautiful Thank u so much & such a prompt service Ill definetly recommend you to all my friends. Thks Cathy July 2012

Hi All at Candlezone.ie - I just want to tell you that you are amazing and you are doing a great job! I've received my "thank you" personalised candle favours today and they are absolutely gorgeous!!!! For that, and for your prompt delivery, a huge THANK YOU!!!

Have a wonderful day, as you've just made mine! Best Regards, Ann. May 2012

Just a quick email to say thanks so much for your promptness in sending the Christening Candle. I wish all business' were as prompt as yourself. We had a great day and now we have a beautiful candle to remember it by. Again thanks very much. Gillian. April 2012

Thank you so much for sorting that out! Got the wedding candles yesterday and they are amazing. My friend will be delighted. I am only too sorry that I hadnt heard of your company for my own wedding last year! I will spread the word if I know of any other weddings! Thanks again. Brid. March 2012

I rec'd the christening favour candles this morning and I just wanted to say I think they are gorgeous! The little favour candles turned out perfect and it will be a lovely gift for the grandparents, godparents etc. Thank you very much. Have a lovely bank holiday weekend. Shauna. February 2012

Just to let you know I received wedding candles and am delighted with it. The speed and efficiency of the ordering/delivery was excellent! Kind regards, Fiona. March2012

Hi Candlezone.ie - The candles arrived and are absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much. Best wishes Ellen. January 2012

Just to thank you for the lovely candles which I received yesterday. They are really lovely and we are really happy with them.
Kind regards Helena.July 2011

Candlezone Team. Thank you very much, order received today, I am absolutely delighted with the candles and so will the family I will be giving them too, I look forward to ordering more from you shortly. Great service, great product. Regards Brid Noone. September 2011

Hello All. I received the wedding candles on Friday � one word for them �Amazing� � I couldn�t be happier with them. Thank you so much for doing a great job and the little favour candles are sooooo cute. Regards Sophie. August 2011

Good Afternoon. We received the wedding candles and we love them - thank you do much! We're absolutely delighted :)Kind regards, Siobhan & Nick. July 2011

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse you are accepting the use of these cookies. To view our cookie policy please click here.